From:
To:
Transfer Date:
:
Returning on
:
One Way
No extra surcharges if your flight arrives late Proud member of ZontuRent What our Customers sayAccepted credit cards: BBVA, VISA and MasterCardPayPal

Customers reviews

Some of our clients have left comments in gratitude for the good service provided by Malagaairport-transfers.com. Below you can read the latest testimonials that we have received:

Dear Anabel, thank you for help at Malaga-Bus. You have been very helpful and you driver was punctual. I would have no hesitation in recommending your company to my friends and family. Thank you again, regards.
- Review: Good Work
Steve Broadrick - Sunday, July 31th, 2011
Evening Anabel, just a word of thanks for the excellent services provided by your Company on our recent trip. I will definitely use the service again & I would have no hesitation in recommending your company to family & friends. Many thanks.
- Review:Very Good
Sinead Brady - Saturday, July 30th, 2011
Hello Anabel, just a quick line to thank you for the service you provided my daughter when she was in Spain. She was really pleased with the cars and the drivers you provided for her. I am looking forward to using your company in the summer. Best regards.
- Review:Very Good
Chris Memmory - Thursday, June 2nd, 2011
Dear Anabel just a quick note of thanks for the very efficient service your team provide. The driver took great care of my family and was helpful and courteous. I will recommend you to my friends and colleagues. Best regards.
- Review Excellent Service
James Turner - Tuesday, April 19th, 2011
We had booked a taxi with you from Germany for the dates 16.02.2011, 02.23.2011 and 03.02.2011. We would like to thank you for the very good service. Everything went perfect. Thank you. P.S. Germany could take an example of it. Yours sincerely,
- Review: 100% Satisfaction
Angelika Jahn - Sunday, March 6th, 2011
Hi Anabel, I would just like to thank you for the excellent service you gave us. Even when our incoming flight was delayed with nearly 3 hours, your chauffeur was waiting for us upon arrival. He was also right on time when picking us up at the end of the week. Your driver was very friendly and helpful and nothing was too much trouble. I would definitely use your transfer services again and recommend it to others. Regards.
- Review: Very Good
David McAuslan - Monday, February 7th, 2011
Hi, many thanks for a lovely services and cars, we really enjoyed our holiday.
- Review: Excellent Service
Niamh - Thursday, May 26th, 2011
I am going to place a review on Trip Advisor regarding your shuttle transfer services from Malaga Airport to our resort at Sunset Apartments. Both of the drivers were on time, very professionally sharply dressed-even at 04.00 in the morning. Pleasant and extremely helpful. I will recommend your service to anyone coming to Malaga. I am truly pleased with your high caliber of service.
- Review: 100% Satisfaction
Dr. Linda J. Browne -Monday, April 18th, 2011
Hello, Thank you for your cooperation! I had a perfect trip. David (our driver) was fantastic. Thank you and goodbye.
- Review: Good Work
Thijs Morlion - Tuesday, February 15th, 2011
I would like to thank you for the excellent service your company provided. The drivers were on time and very polite. I would use your company again and recommend you to friends. I am happy for you to share my comments. Too many people are quick enough to complain but do not give a good review when deserved. Regards, Kim M.
- Review: Very Good
Kim M. - Wednesday, August 27th, 2014
Dear Sirs, Let me thank you for high quality services! Will be glad to deal with your company again. Best regards, Olga Ankinovich.
- Review: Great Service
Olga Ankinovich - Saturday, August 9th, 2014
At the beginning of June our party of ten flew to Malaga airport and were met by a friendly driver who took us to our villa and one week later arrived exactly on time to return us to the airport. Excellent service, punctual, friendly and efficient. Thank you!
- Review: Excellent Service
Mrs Laraine D Moore - Monday, June 23th, 2014
Hi. Thank you for a great service. Both trips were excellent. Very helpful staff. We will use you again very soon. Kindest Regards, Mark Redfern.
- Review: Excellent Transfer
Mark Redfern - Saturday, April 19th, 2014
Hello. Just a short email to thank you for your exceptional service both ways on our recent trip to Mijas I shall have no hesitation in recommending your company to others, Regards.
- Review: Very Good
Geoff Bennett - Friday, April 04th, 2014
Excellent service and value for money .highly recommend you to all our friends. many thanks.
- Review: Good Work
Graeme Overington - Sunday, August 11th, 2013
Hi Annabel,we have just got back from our holidays about a week ago and we would like to take this opportunity to thank both you and your drivers for the absolutely superb services that we received to and from the airport. I must confess I've never had a car door opened for me - I felt just like royalty! Many thanks, Tracy O'Dwyer.
p.s. obviously it goes without saying that we will have no hesitation in using your company again in the future !
- Review: Excellent Transfer
Tracy O'dwyer - Thursday, August 23th, 2012
Hi Anabel. Just back from holidays and wanted to say thankyou for providing excellent service and very courteous drivers. First time arranging own transfers and will definitely use you again and will recommend to friends and family. Regards Sharon.
- Review: Good Work
Sharon McDonald - Monday, July 16th, 2012
Dear Sirs. I have just returned from my holiday in the Costa del Sol where we used your service. Can I please take this opportunity to express my gratitude and those of my family for the efficient and speedy service you provided. We were very impressed and will certainly use your services again. We visit Malaga once a year at least so will be in touch later in the year. Once again thank you for a very excellent service. Ann Wrixon.
- Review: Excellent Transfer
Ann Wrixon - Saturday, May 19th, 2012
Dear Anabel, I would just like to thank you for the wonderful service you provided. It could not have been any better. Thank you once again. Regards,
- Review: Excellent Service
Paul - Wednesday, January 11th, 2012
Thank you for the excellent service that your taxi cars provided for my parents John & Alice Moran. They are both in their late seventies and they were picked up at Malaga airport and brought to Malaga port and collected last Monday 7th November at the same spot. There was a problem with their luggage coming off the ship and the taxi driver waited an hour and a half for them at the port. Then he was so good to them that he brought them into the airport and made sure that they got into the right area to get their connecting flight. Excellent transfer. Please convey our gratitude to the driver. Thanking you.
- Review: Very Good
Annette Hall -Tuesday, November 8th, 2011
Dear Anabel, i would like to thank you and your organisation for making the transfer to and from my sisters in Benalmadena from Malaga Airport both effortless and hastle free. The very high standard of vehicles and the helpful gentleman that assisted us made the experience most enjoyable. I would be grateful if you could pass on our thanks to both drivers and be assured that we would not only use your services again but have no hesitation on recommending you to other travellers visiting the Costa del Sol. Many thanks.
- Review: 100% Satisfaction
Jan McCutcheon - Friday, August 5th, 2011
Avenida del Comandante GarcĂ­a Morato, 30 29004 Malaga, Spain
All content © 2008 - 2013 Malagaairport-transfers.com