Online Booking
ONLINE
BOOKING
×
Desde:
To:
Transfer Date:
Returning on:

Testimonials and reviews

Customers reviews

Some of our clients have left comments in gratitude for the good service provided by Malagaairport-transfers.com. Below you can read the latest testimonials that we have received:

I would like to thank you for the excellent service your company provided. The drivers were on time and very polite. I would use your company again and recommend you to friends. I am happy for you to share my comments. Too many people are quick enough to complain but do not give a good review when deserved. Regards, Kim M.
Kim M.
Saturday, July 7th, 2018 - Very Good
Dear Sirs, Let me thank you for high quality services! Will be glad to deal with your company again. Best regards, Olga Ankinovich.
Olga Ankinovich
Wednesday, June 27th, 2018 - Great Service
At the beginning of June our party of ten flew to Malaga airport and were met by a friendly driver who took us to our villa and one week later arrived exactly on time to return us to the airport. Excellent service, punctual, friendly and efficient. Thank you!
Mrs Laraine D Moore
Friday, June 22nd, 2018 - Excellent Service
Hi. Thank you for a great service. Both trips were excellent. Very helpful staff. We will use you again very soon. Kindest Regards, Mark Redfern.
Mark Redfern
Wednesday, June 13th, 2018 - Excellent Transfer
Hello. Just a short email to thank you for your exceptional service both ways on our recent trip to Mijas I shall have no hesitation in recommending your company to others, Regards.
Goeff Bennett
Tuesday, June 5th, 2018 - Very Good
Excellent service and value for money .highly recommend you to all our friends. many thanks.
Graeme Overington
Thursday, May 24th, 2018 - Good Work
Hi Annabel,we have just got back from our holidays about a week ago and we would like to take this opportunity to thank both you and your drivers for the absolutely superb services that we received to and from the airport. I must confess I've never had a car door opened for me - I felt just like royalty! Many thanks, Tracy O'Dwyer. p.s. obviously it goes without saying that we will have no hesitation in using your company again in the future !
Tracy O'dwyer
Tuesday, May 15th, 2018 - Excellent Transfer
Hi Anabel. Just back from holidays and wanted to say thankyou for providing excellent service and very courteous drivers. First time arranging own transfers and will definitely use you again and will recommend to friends and family. Regards Sharon.
Sharon McDonald
Saturday, May 12th, 2018 - Good Work
Dear Sirs. I have just returned from my holiday in the Costa del Sol where we used your service. Can I please take this opportunity to express my gratitude and those of my family for the efficient and speedy service you provided. We were very impressed and will certainly use your services again. We visit Malaga once a year at least so will be in touch later in the year. Once again thank you for a very excellent service. Ann Wrixon.
Ann Wrixon
Thursday, May 3rd, 2018 - Excellent Transfer
Dear Anabel, I would just like to thank you for the wonderful service you provided. It could not have been any better. Thank you once again. Regards,
Paul
Monday, April 30th, 2018 - Excellent Service
Thank you for the excellent service that your taxi cars provided for my parents John & Alice Moran. They are both in their late seventies and they were picked up at Malaga airport and brought to Malaga port and collected last Monday 7th November at the same spot. There was a problem with their luggage coming off the ship and the taxi driver waited an hour and a half for them at the port. Then he was so good to them that he brought them into the airport and made sure that they got into the right area to get their connecting flight. Excellent transfer. Please convey our gratitude to the driver. Thanking you.
Annette Hall
Sunday, April 22nd, 2018 - Very Good
Dear Anabel, i would like to thank you and your organisation for making the transfer to and from my sisters in Benalmadena from Malaga Airport both effortless and hastle free. The very high standard of vehicles and the helpful gentleman that assisted us made the experience most enjoyable. I would be grateful if you could pass on our thanks to both drivers and be assured that we would not only use your services again but have no hesitation on recommending you to other travellers visiting the Costa del Sol. Many thanks.
Jan McCutcheon
Wednesday, April 11th, 2018 - 100% Satisfaction
Dear Anabel, thank you for help at Malaga-Bus. You have been very helpful and you driver was punctual. I would have no hesitation in recommending your company to my friends and family. Thank you again, regards.
Steve Broadrick
Friday, April 6th, 2018 - Good Work
Evening Anabel, just a word of thanks for the excellent services provided by your Company on our recent trip. I will definitely use the service again & I would have no hesitation in recommending your company to family & friends. Many thanks.
Sinead Brady
Thursday, March 29th, 2018 - Very Good
Hello Anabel, just a quick line to thank you for the service you provided my daughter when she was in Spain. She was really pleased with the cars and the drivers you provided for her. I am looking forward to using your company in the summer. Best regards.
Chris Memmory
Tuesday, March 20th, 2018 - Very Good
Dear Anabel just a quick note of thanks for the very efficient service your team provide. The driver took great care of my family and was helpful and courteous. I will recommend you to my friends and colleagues. Best regards.
James Turner
Sunday, March 11th, 2018 - Excellent Service
We had booked a taxi with you from Germany for the dates 16.02.2018, 02.23.2018 and 03.02.2018. We would like to thank you for the very good service. Everything went perfect. Thank you. P.S. Germany could take an example of it. Yours sincerely,
Angelika Jahn
Friday, March 2nd, 2018 - 100% Satisfaction
Hi Anabel, I would just like to thank you for the excellent service you gave us. Even when our incoming flight was delayed with nearly 3 hours, your chauffeur was waiting for us upon arrival. He was also right on time when picking us up at the end of the week. Your driver was very friendly and helpful and nothing was too much trouble. I would definitely use your transfer services again and recommend it to others. Regards.
David McAuslan
Saturday, February 24th, 2018 - Very Good
Hi, many thanks for a lovely services and cars, we really enjoyed our holiday.
Niamh
Monday, February 5th, 2018 - Excellent Service
I am going to place a review on Trip Advisor regarding your shuttle transfer services from Malaga Airport to our resort at Sunset Apartments. Both of the drivers were on time, very professionally sharply dressed-even at 04.00 in the morning. Pleasant and extremely helpful. I will recommend your service to anyone coming to Malaga. I am truly pleased with your high caliber of service.
Dr. Linda J. Browne
Friday, January 26th, 2018 - 100% Satisfaction
Hello, Thank you for your cooperation! I had a perfect trip. David (our driver) was fantastic. Thank you and goodbye.
Thijs Mortion
Saturday, January 13th, 2018 - Good Work

No extra surcharges

For late arrivals, We do not charge any extra fee for airport pick-up out of office hours.

Member of Zonturent

The prestigious European association of automobile companies. Trusted Seal.

Professional company

Our experience and satisfied customers support us. Safety, comfort and timeliness insured.

Payment methods

Avenida del Comandante GarcĂ­a Morato, 30 - 29004 Malaga, Spain
All content © 2008 - 2018 Malagaairport-transfers.com


TOP